Just spoilers thread actually edited

just spoilers thread actually edited

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=qPr-xsQvhgw
1.bp.blogspot.com/-kzpDynj9TXA/VGh_fZEDPHI/AAAAAAAAF5o/K4VN0Yt5Wek/s1600/2014-11-16+01.jpg
youtube.com/watch?v=rtbct2jzLBU
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

steam plz

k

i should delete this thread

hey

heyyy

chode*

TP doesn't give a shit, relax.

He was never into me anyway.
Nobody was into Chiri, just the weird ones like blood-chan.

hopefully she wasnt eating chips with the other hand, itd make a weird mess

weird one reporting in

a lot of people seem into blood chan

I was simply re-toasting

i am not an expert on what this anime is

That's their fucking misfortune

bullshit.

newp

Nah
Im actually infatuated with you
I want to take long walks on the beach with you while holding you hand followed by vigorous butt fucking

Gee, I'll wear a condom.

step sister kirino has an obsession with incest anime and games where she is the older brother hitting on the little sister but in life she is the little sister an shes also seen as like the popular girl.... so the otaku stuff is all secretive and she also may or may not be tsundere for her step brother

not sure why they get into relationships or want to on here to begin with

it's true i was never into chiri

thanks

how plain

breakfast and gym

ciao

It's partially because this is a ruined legacy; there was once a circlejerk on Holla Forums and they banned faggots so they came here, we're a dying breed but you can't blame the faggotry because it's still strong; it's that new members cannot replenish the blood.

You guys fucking know this. Either get your shit together or die quietly already.

well beyond her and his love theres other characters with certain quirks and a good percentage of them are wet for her brother.... one even dates him for a while i think

SIGHHHHH

they're wet for this self insert character here?