(Idea) We need to act more like SJWs when it comes to free software

Hey everyone, I've been thinking a lot about how I can contribute to the FOSS community. I am only a novice programmer, so I can't make any major code contributions.

Then it came to me. The reason SJW rhetoric spreads like wildfire is because it is always repeated and shown off everywher

So this lead me to the conclusion of sending emails to as many people who may be sympathetic to the cause,
for example, freeware developers, they make no money off of their software, so what would they have to lose?
Indie developers also seem to be pretty open minded about linux support, so I'm always on their forums and community discussions to ask for it.
Commercial software is a bit harder for the devs to consiter making open source, but I never shy away from emailing them.

Do you think this is the right way to approach it, or should I use my time somewhere else, It has seemed effective for the SJWs, so why not here?

Here is a list of freeware if you wish to help:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_freeware

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_stack
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

SJWs are annoying, always stuffing their philosophy down other people's throats.
Even Stallman thinks that a calm and metered approach, rather than a rabid militant one is the best way to do things.

Nigger the reason why socjus spreads its because they got the money, the connections and the support from governments to do so since socjus also shills for more interventionism and spying

Its not because they send a bunch of emails dumbass

Thanks for the riveting technical discussion, OP.

You mean gratis non-free software, perhaps?