Can I get a quick rundown on Phil Greaves?

I’m new to lefty twitter and I’ve been seeing this guy pop up a lot. Apparently he’s some kind of a meme, but he sounds completely serious.

What are his beliefs?, he seems to be either a contrarian or so pure in ideology he disagrees with everyone. In the last few days I’ve seen him call other ML’s out for having a friend in the military, for liking Sci-Fi and associating with the D S A. Is he just trolling or what?

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/PhilGreaves01/status/507119791795372032
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

He's usually right, and he causes libs, socdems, trots, etc. to fly into a blind rage. If you ignore him or mock him as stupid/crazy it's your loss, you're doomed to engage in frenzied and failed opportunism over and over again.

He is the most intelligent man online.

He is Mr. Everything is fascism Man. He's funny, but ultimately pointless.

You manchildren are so angry that he criticized your Hollywood children's movies, it's hilarious. SHOCK, a Marxist says that the bourgeois-owned media is going to promote fascism and imperialism!

He says that but unironically watches Family Guy.

twitter.com/PhilGreaves01/status/507119791795372032

Does he?
A lot of his posts seem like jokes imo. I mean, as far as I know he's serious, but his style and image just seems patently hilarious.

Think about what you just said slowly, that's not even remotely equivalent.

Yeah actually it is equivalent.

I mean…isn’t it? I think perhaps Phil underestimates the sheer amount of liberalism and pseudo-leftist critique in modern media but he obviously is recognizing something important. It’s not like you can’t say that Hollywood promotes fascism while watching some Hollywood films; the argument that he watches family guy is a lot like the ethical consumption under capitalism belief.

He’s only a meme to chapo cultists and the new anti-tankie bandwagoners.
If the fbi-left hates him he’s doing something right.