Wagecuck threads

Do you guys have wagecuck threads on here? Used to post in the r9k wagecuck threads but I can't stand that place anymore because I have stopped giving a shit about muh roasties.

Anyways, hour six of the night shift at Subway lads. About to make myself a sexy sandwich for my break- Italian bread, egg white, roast beef, lil bit imitation crab, double pepper jack cheese, green pepper, olives, lots of onion, lots of garina, chipotle mayo, thousand island, and vinegar. Through my hundreds of trails I've determined this to be the bombest subway sandwich ever

Just got home from the factory. Had dinner on the way home.

I'm rather new to leftism in general and have been reading Capital V.1 during breaks. It's made me very sad.

What's the factory like? What do you make?

And you actually read those fat books? Color me impressed. I watched the kapitalism 101 video series and that's it. But I am trying to learn best I can. Been listening to an audiobook called a people's history of the united States. Really interested. I'm just on the beginning and apparently white servants and black slaves right at the beginning of the colonies, before white servants were given opportunities to become landowners, actually banded together a lot and organized rebellions together, even intermarried

This has inspired me to try and gf the thicc black qt that works with me on the Wednesday shift. Wish me luck

It's pretty boring, and pretty loud. It typically deals with paper and plastics, if you've ever gotten junk mail, tax reports, sim cards, brochures, etc. it comes through here. But it's the actual cutting, folding, gluing, packing, binding, etc. part of it and it's not a whole lot of fun.

Hands come home covered in cuts, wooden slivers, and I've nearly crushed my hands once or twice since a lot of the safety guards on the machines have either been broken or have been taken off and then never put back on again.