anydice.com/
cs.umd.edu/~samir/grant/gas-j.pdf
archive.is/QmooX
archive.is/tbASl
compilgames.net/
archive.fo/bMAI7
pubs.opengroup.org/onlinepubs/9699919799/),
pubs.opengroup.org/onlinepubs/9699919799/functions/fork.html
msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.servicemodel.messagesecurityversion.wssecurity11wstrustfebruary2005wssecureconversationfebruary2005wssecuritypolicy11basicsecurityprofile10(v=vs.110).aspx
picosong.com/wsNyR/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Y'all got arkanoid?

This is the progress I made on the map editor

muh mods

octtree

Is there any hope of me learning how to write 8/16-bit-like music in Famitracker if I've got no music-writing experience whatsoever? The closest I came is porting .xm tracks onto Genesis when I was into Sonic ROM hacking back in the day.
What is the best place to learn?

Some progress, featuring lock on target switching, poise and fall damage.
The AI is rewritten and better on paper but no fun playing against, up next is less retarded tracking, strafing and general downtime.
Thank you waifu marriage user for the explanation in pic related, i didn't respond last thread

Can you get rid of the stamina system? Too many games are taking that from Dark Souls right now, and I feel it's a cheap way to punish the player for mashing buttons as opposed to skillful game design where the enemy or boss would just do a shit ton of damage to the player.

Google information on music theory.

Anyone have an archive of the previous thread?

This is the first real game I've made, so I'm flying blind here. The feeling of seeing it finally come together after all this shit better be worth it. But I guess that's up to me too.

I was recently thinking about advanced stamina mechanics, like landing subsequent hits to replenish stamina, or penalizing misses. Maybe make subsequent rolls without attacks in between have exponentially rising costs.