/dsg/ - Where all the lords ran off too Edition

I decided it would be neat to play as a balder knight, since I rarely ever play for anything except poise, and since the balder set is a lower overall poise choice, I usually just stick with knight shit.
Also it's a nice break from trying to retexture the dark set to looking more like skull knight set, which is really hard to do because I have no experience with actually texturing shit. It would be easier if I could save the project with layers, but I can't actually play with it if it has more than one layer so I have to constantly glue the layers together.

Other urls found in this thread:

mega.nz/#!Nfo2gb6b!lIMyDLSNu4QFtjlXz5qTFSJikmKxuayJWP9tQ7a45kQ
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Reminder that Bloodborne and Demons Souls arent part of the Souls franchise

>Demon Souls
It's in the fucking name

First post as always retarded.

If the name matters then Bloodborne doesnt have it in the name, so it doesnt count as a Souls game. Likewise, if the name doesn't matter and it depends on the gameplay, then a game like Hollow Knight could be a Souls game too since it follows the aesthetic, to say nothing of the many other indie Souls games.

If it depends on who made it, then you could say Metal Wolf Chaos is also a Souls game because its by Fromsoft..

Either way I dont see the point youre trying to make?

To quote captain retard (OP) ITS IN THE NAME

Square owns the property now so its their game retard

So you came here to shitpost about the fact you don't have ps4 and/or ps3 and you are salty about it?

You just went full retard.

((( BEFORE ENTERING THE THREAD )))

((( FILTER 11dcad )))

((( GOOD LUCK )))

I have a PC and can play DS just fine.
Let me guess, you'll say that I have to own PSx to play one of these fine outstanding games and that this is really just a sonygger bait thread in disguise? Reported

Jesus christ