boards.4chan.org/pol/thread/108703566
democracynature.org/vol2/bookchin_nationalism.htm
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCh5P5pI7BRmNLj7RLP9m9U5XoJa52sK3
youtube.com/watch?v=Ez4JWyb0eLE
youtube.com/watch?v=d477Sv4WEwA&feature=youtu.be&a
youtube.com/watch?v=l9gA9qhO-L4
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

how many replies are just calling him a faggot tho

Spencer being punched after mentioning Pepe is a sign that the frog God is displeased.

It's just the beggining. Kek is pissed big time.

this I want to see the thread.

boards.4chan.org/pol/thread/108703566

Praise Communalism. It even has a normie compatible name; Libertarian Municipalism

Thats really weak bait tbh

I'm new to Holla Forums, someone pls explain this Bookchin meme

You habe to google him

There are quite a lot people who shill for Bookchin unironically, including me. He actually has a bunch of important ideas that can move the left as a whole forward.

I am not him though

I doubt it

Because moving the left forwards will be done with authoritarianism and work camps. Everyone loves those.

i thought those were two different things

i'm sure they overlap some but

Wow, such receptive responses, like

The joke is that there are people on this board right now who think we should try to appeal to these irredeemable faggots

Kek was never on anyone's side he is god of Chaos, destruction and disorder are his signs. The alt right was too formalized, faggots with no magical talent trying to summon his will through copy pasta memes and borrowed bantz. Weak content will be punished with holy fire

Come on man.

Reminder to filter and ignore all concern shills.

What?

is this some new copypasta? because this is better than the "your are worst turk" one

The only proper argument which I could possibly gain a shread of truth from to an extent though I bet none of them have heard of Rojava, and how it's developing, which is in part to Bookchins writing

was

Even though globalism is technically a form of neo-liberalism