Hey Holla Forums anyone able to run a server? lets start up a minetest server!

hey Holla Forums anyone able to run a server? lets start up a minetest server!

I have no experience running that type of thing but I really miss playing mineTEST with Holla Forums. minecraft is shit.

Other urls found in this thread:

forum.minetest.net/viewforum.php?f=38&sid=46903735c03d23a33742707df4a0dfee
irc.minetest.net/minetest-dev/2017-04-21#i_4886105
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

sent ;)

There is no point in playing Minecraft or its clones. You go nowhere with it and the absolute freedom to do anything and play god is something no mortal can handle and coming face-to-face with this rots the minds of children, that's part of my Minecraft causes autism.

so user, what did you mean by that?

I remember the last minetest server we had. it went to shit really fast. in the beggining it was nice. just Holla Forums bros autism building together. very fun. if we could capture that special beggining feeling it would be very fun.

I want to lick Lukako's Penis

'no'

Do it yourself. It isn't hard.

Since OP is a retard and decided to use a completely unrelated picture. We're turning this into a S;G thread. Who is best girl and why is it All of them except for Kagari

If you're not going to actually host a server why did you make this thread instead of waiting for someone who actually isn't a lazy faggot to do it?

If I can't start my own server can't afford good enough computer and I never remind Holla Forums that people give a shit about them game and actually want to play, then who is going to remember to make the server?

I always thought it would be cool if we could have an ace of spades mod for mineTEST Holla Forums server.

or if we could have a modded FTL minetest, or space station 13 minetest.

maybe a submarine mod? we could build rapture under the ocean and crash subs into it and sink and laugh and have FUN