youtube.com/watch?v=VEDiBwq8jXI
inkbunny.net/EeriesNumberOneFan
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Thinking about emulating Harvest Moon - Tale of 2 towns
Potato chips, strawberries later
Some grapefruit juice
PoE triple crown walkthrough
Blondie
nah, I'm on Easter break (I'm a teacher)
Already did
Fairly decent

Who are you? Why do you keep making these threads at 1 in the afternoon and fucking up the order?
WoW Kronos, because Elysium is a bunch of sellouts, and Kronoshas become the lesser of two evils I just want to play some damn Vanilla in peace
Beavis and Butthead, possibly Trailer Park boys
NEW LICH KING ALBUM MOTHERFUCKERS
Some pretty good, thrash, been waiting for this album for a while.
Reading is for nerds.
I don't know, probably some fish.
Water
No
Pretty good, got the day off today, unfortunately I have to work Monday because Easter is usually pretty busy, so it will probably suck.

How are you enjoying your 6 figure welfare job where you get paid to do next to nothing along with getting weekends, summers, and holidays off?

lol I don't live in the West, where I live garbage men get the same salary
Wanna trade? I'll go sit in some office and you go work with 16 year olds and try to get 30 of them in a same room to listen to you for 30 minutes. You don't have to try to teach them shit, just try to get them to pay attention to you.

And it's 7pm in Europe so op did nothing wrong.

Oh, I'm sorry. I have nothing but contempt for school teachers in the west.
Also I don't work in an office, I work in a minimum wage restaurant chain.
:^)

It's my friend's birthday party, probably playing Melee and board games

Either pizza or bbq

Probably the shitty diet soda his family keeps in the garage where we normally hang out every other friday

Dunno, probably Mortal Kombat on Blu-Ray or some actual good kung fu movies

pic related when I'm just doing shit

From Beirut to Jerusalem by Thomas Friedman (for school)

Eh, not tonight, I got that out of the way yesterday.