Reminisce of early TF2

I remember when this game first came out and I got to play it with Holla Forums, back in the early days. God, I loved it, I loved every minute of it.
Spending well over 2k hours just getting good, those first few years before F2P kicked in. I played the ever living shit out of it prior to it's downfall - but those early years were something special.
I could stay up late at night playing with the guys I graduated with, switching servers to our Holla Forums hangout and fucking off with all of you faggots until the wee hours of the morning. God, I miss that shit. God, what I'd do to have those fucking days back before 4chan shit the bed with horsefuckers and sjw cunts. I miss being angry all the time and laughing at stupid fucking attention whores when they'd join our game until they left after throwing a tantrum.
God, I miss being an immature fuck. I miss trashing other servers and causing hypersensitive faggots to ragequit. Now, you can get banned for hurting somone else's fee-fees and it's fucking trash.

I guess it's just that so many of us have grown up and couldn't really "tend" to the game and the server eventually died from inactivity.

should I reinstall? Should I give it another shot?

Was fun. Haven't played for 5 years, absolutely no interest because it shit the bed with cancerous jewish practices and it's definitely much worse by now. The original playerbase is completely gone, all that's left is desperate traderfags still clinging to the dying game and clueless f2p children and third-worlders.

I forgot about the hats and trading. Goddammit, I'm on the verge of crying.

Guess it's time to milk Rainbow six until it goes to shit.

You autists know you can play on no hat servers, yeah? There are even servers which remove modern balance changes and non-stock items.

rip fa
rip tw

Kept going 22-0 with sniper, got bored of the game before it was out of beta. Never played it again.

How will they fix pyro?