My inner tradesman is calling...

My inner tradesman is calling. What's a game that can make me feel useful by creating things for other players and otherwise helping them out?

All I can think of is Wurm and that game is fukken ded.

I recently started playing Foxhole. It required about a quarter of the team to handle logistics which involves gathering resources, bringing them to factories to refine them, then bringing them to where they are needed. I found it more fun than expected, but expect to get bitched at a lot when some area has been out of rifle ammo for the past half hour and nobody ever bothered to update the logistics players about it.

It's a tiny download and free, but unfortunately it is only on steam.

I heard that scarp finding is full of faggots who will steal shit from your truck instead of doing actual work

Project Gorgon was somewhat fun with Holla Forums for a while, but it's an alpha MMO, so take that as you will

Seriously wish there were more games like this. I'll never be able to jew like I did in Ultima Online ever again.

Just play a healslut you fucking whore.

Fucking really?

I prefer working with logistics and supply in order to best equip others to do the fighting. In Wurm while others would be out at war or hunting, I would remain in town plying my craft.

Star wars Galaxies

Ragnarok Online was okay for this, but playing Blacksmith fucking sucked, even on an amusement park server.

life is feudal: your own - does that but it also pretty much locks your progression unless you have a group of people each doing some intertwined tasks, because someone had the great idea of locking shit behind skills that can take up to an hour to level

he didn't even mention selling shit, are you blind?

Can't you read? OP wants to be the polar opposite of a jew

it's trying to force a community instead of just a group of people who do everything anyways