booru.
8-booru.booru.org/

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/CiWsfO5HjEo?t=1m33s
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

taking request

What is this?

it is a post in a thread.

No, I mean like, I have you draw something?

You see the natural progression between these two images? I'd like you to continue this.

Is this your first day here?

No, I just never been in a draw thread.

… So you're new.

Well, I suppose it's my first time in a draw thread. Yes, I'm new.

Welcome. Don't forget to lurk moar

Very nice

Your current mood.

that's the spirit!

Go to your image folder.
Type in three letters or numbers.
make it lewd.

Nope.

But why did you draw Garou?

Anybody here can 3D model people?

pls draw sexy tactical cutie

It's a lengthy process yes.

Draw DIO riding a motorcycle that kind of looks like 「THE WORLD」

Why motorcycle when there's already coffin limousine?

Can you do lewd stuff?
I'd be up to pay

because i prefer motorcycles

Draw Christ-Chan doing a Pucci pose

Draw a penis

are you spamming this image?

"Ambulance is not Crash" is still my favorite.
Ambulance was the true hero of Part 4

Kira got a gruesome death

Why do you ask, JC?

see

Requesting Junko as remove kebab or in her case remove lunarian/Chang'e

Draw a Freedom S.T.A.L.K.E.R masturbating to mutants.

draw thread is back!

4u

I want to fuck it

I started drawing another exanima thing. I really don't know what Im doing with the last panel. At least I think that the torch looks a little bit better than the last one.

working on it

I'm already chuckling in anticipation

Sure, where do you think we are?
Are you the guy in /agdg/ who couldn't find a model for his smut?

can we have a version with a penis?

Damn, thats a pretty nice model
That fucking face is uncanny though.

Futafags need to be hanged

I don't really like figurative drawing, here's some stuff I did a while ago.

those 2 are now finished but I don't have scans yet. Have some paintings

That was done in a sculpt thread.