Chart Thread

Share charts for helping to get started with different series, genres, peripherals, consoles, etc.

Sharing a few I have as examples.

Requesting one for the Final Fantasy series if there's one out there.

Other urls found in this thread:

my.mixtape.moe/gpgjxq.psd
libregamewiki.org/Real-time_strategy_games
alephone.lhowon.org/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I've been using the same shitty rubber dome keyboard for 7 years and never cleaned behind the keys. Feels good not to be a consumer whore.

bump

Anyone have that vidya music iceberg chart?

All I got is Holla Forums charts.

Old stuff.

Good job, you trolled me.

Why isn't the new Doom on the Hard Games list?
It's so hard dude!
It doesn't have health regen dude!
It doesn't have cover dude!
It's so innovative dude!

Are you trying to be funny? What is the point of this post? To point out you dont like nudoom? We all allready don't like it, that's why it's not on the list.

Are you just trying to ingratiate yourself into the Holla Forums crowd by parroting something everyone allready agrees with in a thread that has nothing to do with it?

What are you doing?

W E W
E W E
W E W

user stop being autistic

I'm not pretending to be anything, I'm pointing out what you are doing and asking why.

It's called paragraph spacing. It's existed for hundreds of years since before reddit, and will exist long after it's dead. Faggot.

But please tell me more about how you dislike (game everyone dislikes) and feel the need to bring it up randomly in threads that have nothing to do with it.

whats with all the PC garbage in "essential patriciancore"? Deus Ex, PST and SS2 are pretty fucking bad games. The witcher 2? Grim fandango? Doom 2 over The Ultimate Doom? Fucking Psychonauts? Jesus it's fucking pathetic. Where's Panzer Dragoon Orta and Panzer Dragoon Saga? Guardian Heroes?

Seriously, the witcher 2? A mediocre demons souls knockoff that gets the absolute basics of game design wrong? What a fucking joke.