Resident Evil

Some more news came out for Resident Evil 7, main points being
wccftech.com/resident-evil-7-demo-might-come-platforms-no-online-mode-planned-team-hard-work-resident-evil-2-remake/

Other than that, talk about Resident Evil
Mainline Rankings: REmake>RE2>RE3>RE4>RE1>RE5>RE6
RE6 Mercenaries is the best part, other than that it's not very good

Other urls found in this thread:

projectumbrella.net/editorials/Biology-Evil-Part-1
esrb.org/ratings/Synopsis.aspx?Certificate=33771&&Title=The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

The only people who were expecting co-op were the bumbling retards who think that resident evil is 5 and 6. Those two games were specifically made for the people who want to play the big, cinematic call of duty-esque games but are too afraid to admit it.

I really hope one day they either start getting genuinely scary again or they go full on silly and start reveling in it. I started playing RE5 a few days ago and I just realized how god awful this AI really is, I dont know how I managed to not notice that before. I also find it funny that the first time you see sheva is when you see her ass.

I want to fuck Sheva hard and make lots of mulatto babies.

She is mulatto already. No natural nignog looks like that.

Based on what I've seen from the demo and general announcements, I think their main focus is gonna be bringing back the horror again, with some footage from the demo like the big redneck dude just smashing through that wall like Mr. X.
Also you really should be playing RE5 with someone else, playing with AI is just awful.
I don't have it on PC so I can't help you there, sorry my dude
And Ashley is pretty hot

so what do you wanna call the babies then? half mulatto?

reminder that a resident evil is the best game

I guess. I have a friend who told me has 1/4th Armenian. So that is probably a thing.