IRL "gamer" "friends"

What do you play with them, you have any? I'm in a bit of situation myself.

What do?

lol

didn't we have this thread yesterday?

Did you actually? I haven't posted in a while and immediately thought this was a low quality op. Still needed to vent about my friend situation to someone. Wish I had the balls to just say I don't want to buy it because of Christian values and money but I hate breaking promises.

Never make friends around video games. The ones I still hang out with are from camping.

I've been playing games with one friend for 5 years now, it's good to have a dedicated game partner.

We play all sorts of shit: Insurgency, EYE, Vermintide, Risk of Rain, Terraria, Rocket League, Divinity: OS, M&B, CK2 and tons of one-off shit that we pick up in Humble Bundles or Steam Sales and never touch again.

Completely heterosexual, right?

Constantly shit on them for their shit taste, that's what I always do

I never said that. We've treaded that ground but he's not into guys.

Kek, gay friendzone

pretty much this.

whenever one of them picks up a multiplayer game, I like to play it to the point where I shit on them then stop (In secret). This is usually just being average since their skill level is always so low. One of em always thinks hes hot shit. Then I always say, I don't even play this game to rub it in.

Mostly fighting games. Normally we just download shit movies, though.

TERA, Overwatch, Portal 2,EDF 4.1, Nazi Zombie Army Trilogy, Vermintide, Terarria, GTA Payday, Planetside 2, Worms, Killing Floor, L4D2, etc, etc
Games that everyone can get into, I prefer shooters, as my aim is better than most of them.

and this is what happens whenr eddit scare the people out of 4chan

I do actually I just push through it

used to do that (and still do to some extent) but it didn't make him do anything so I lost all valor

I do not like reddit and dont see the appeal to it's garbage layout.