Jewish Propaganda Discussion Analysis Thread

"White people Baaaaaad, Brown people Goooooood"
Jew propaganda thread
Let's have a thread discussing current anti-White Jewish propaganda we've seen. I've just seen a trailer to a movie that's one of the most blatantly anti-White film I've seen. White guy is typical strawman caricature "Dumb evil White racist", Brown woman is literally described as saint. Brown woman eventually tells White man that people like him aren't needed anymore. And this is just one of many example. Jews have seem to be going out with anti-White hatred in the media lately.

youtube.com/watch?v=4KZRX_c-Wmg

And in before
I don't know how, I tried one time and took me like half hour. I'm not good at doing it. If someone want to add them as we go that would be great I don't how to though.

Other urls found in this thread:

onlinevideoconverter.com/video-converter
video.online-convert.com/convert-to-webm
youtube.
8ch.net/v/res/12650567.html
8ch.net/v/res/12661123.html
archive.is/lEirJ
youtube.com/watch?v=W3RiakSjAiE
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

2nd movie is Logan Wolverine movie

All White mutants are dead and now X men cucks literally have to protect all the Brown and Black mutants in Mexico from the Aryan White villain going after them.

Chris becomes a cuckold

Family guy is literally promoting cuckoldery with Chris raising his hispanics girlfriends children.

>onlinevideoconverter.com/video-converter
>video.online-convert.com/convert-to-webm

Jewess Mila Kunis “your gonna grow up to be another entitled white dude who thinks he’s awesome for no reason."

I know we had plenty of thread about Bad Moms on here but I don't think we ever mentions this seen where this Jew bitch says her Jew look son might grow up to be another "priviledged White dude". These kikes are so audacious