I just found out I'm 2% Ashkinagi Jew

Been a Holla Forumslock shit poster for a while.

I'm a mudblood, but came to terms with that. Most of my background is Irish/English/Spanish anyways.

Decide to take 23 & me test.

>See

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=z2YheNee2T4
youtu.be/z2YheNee2T4
rugrats.wikia.com/wiki/Dr._Lipschitz
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

2% is not much, at least you're not 50% like imkampfy :^)

They claim every white person has Ashkenazi genetics so take it with a grain of salt.

I kind of think that they tell people they're part Jewish even when they're not just to mess with us.

I'm 2% ritual torturer/cannibal corn nigger .

I have a bit of German, but am mostly French and Swedish. Aryan af in appearance and manner though.

2% is nothing. Let the 70% guide your spirit out of the darkness.

Kill yourself to save the white race OP. All jew blood must be spilled.

Only 2% jew is white enough for the Nazis. But 70% is kinda weak. If you can save a white girl from degeneracy then I guess your kids would be near 90%. I find that acceptable.

You guys realize the One Drop Rule is not literally one drop, right? It's 1/8 to 1/16. Calm yaself down, OP.

This.

Look into who owns the testing service you utilised and ask yourself what their motives might be.

ISHYGDDT

Also, the kikes in charge of 23andme (look it up, they're the relatives of the google kikes) fuck with everyone's ancestry results by just shoehorning in random bits of ashkenazi and/or shitskin blood in everyone. the truth is that once you get down to such low percentages, it's quite hard to actually pinpoint someone as being something like ashkenazi. Especially since ashkenazi jews themselves are a mix of german and semitic blood in the first place.

Realize that those ancestry results on correlational data. Lots of jews have white admixture. So this is the part that correlates. It's mostly bullshit.