still no vita emulation

what games are you playing?
Any recommandation worth to emulate?

Other urls found in this thread:

romhustler.net
archive.org/details/No-Intro-Collection_2015-03-03
forums.dolphin-emu.org/Thread-unofficial-ishiiruka-dolphin-custom-version
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Does godzilla unleashed work without an actual wiimote/nunchuck being plugged in yet?

What's the better system to emulate Hulks Ultimate Destruction on

Gamecube or PC

I'm pretty new to emulation, and I've been wanting to get into it for a while.
What is the best emulator for Sega Genesis? I've been feeling the urge to play World of Illusion ft. Mickey Mouse and Donald Duck

Didn't they say that Ishiiruka already had everything they added to 5.0?

start with PPSSPP

they tried but tino is going to make it perfect with his build.

Kega Fusion

What the fuck are you smoking?

ah sorry, i mean start to emulate psp games first. It is easier with ppsspp to get into emulation as with sega games/emus.

Seconding Kega Fusion. It also emulates Master System, 32X, Game Gear and Sega CD games as well.

Oh cool! Is there a trustworthy site where I can get the games? Every site I visit is sketchy as fuck.

Tried that just now. A little less frame dropping with similar settings I had used before.
Should I be using OpenGL? OpenGL has DolphinFX so I can manipulate sharpness, contrast, etc. dynamically while D3D11 doesn't have that.

romhustler.net

archive.org/details/No-Intro-Collection_2015-03-03

It probably depends on the game, but I've found OpenGL works the best.

Can you play Rebel Strike yet?

www.doperoms.com
www.coolrom.com
www.theisozone.com
www.emuparadise.me

Keep in mind that Nintendo are ultra jews who actively scour the web with cease and desist demands, which means a lot of sites won't host their games. For that you'll need torrenting.

Now that Dolphin 5.0 has better controller support, I'm thinking of using my Wavebird controller with it. Any good GameCube adapter to buy?