I made a game and put it on Greenlight

Hey I'm currently a student going to College to be game designer and programmer.

I know many of us complain about games being shit and do nothing about it so one day about two years ago I decided to jump into the industry and see what happens..

So myself and a few others made a game and we were able to get it on green light and I'm just here to shill it and see what people think.

its a pretty simple 2 player couch co-op game, the AI isn't in game yet so I'm not sure how many of you can properly play it but I'm really just looking to get some more eyes on it and we are pretty brutally honest here at times.

Here is a link to the Demo
fightmebrogame.com/

Link to Green light page.
steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=701263402

Feel free to bully the shit out of my if you wan't for shilling my game. This is the first game I made plz no billy

What did you use to make this? Also the camera tilt is a little distracting. I get what you were trying to do but it just seems to bother me. Maybe others will like it more though.

First it was a class project that was being made in Game Maker but as we kept going we switched to unity.

As for the camera it seems to be the main thing people complain about, but when testing it in the open lab no one had a problem with it. So it was never really a thing that was on the change radar.

Give people the option to play with no tilting maybe.

looks shit man

Good job

Baby steps, right? :^)

Is there a particular reason the switch?

Yea it's something we are working on along with the AI and a few other things.

Thanks, That's pretty much the idea a larger project would take to much time and we wanted things to show for when we get out.