Help me to understand jesuits vs judaism

Hey fam I'm just starting to learn how deep Judaism runs throughout the past couple of millennia. I've been heavily into the jesuit theory for years, and have always palmed off powerful jews as 'hofjuden' i.e. Court jews working for the pope/opus dei. I am totally lost with all of this, and I need to understand the differentials that the jews use to create this massive impression of church power. We are watching history unfold before us, with Israels plan to hijack the world via occupying Al-Aqsa in Jerusalem and erecting their degenerate new age uni-religion in western culture.

I don't give a shit about scripture anymore, it's all a psyop. It's a cage of lies for the oblivious. I need to know the true context in which my life exists, as I am starting to realize that everything I previously knew is said lies.

Other urls found in this thread:

sitsshow.blogspot.com.au/2017/04/benjamin-fulford-updates-3x-april-12th-2017-possible-false-flag-on-april-13th-syria-war-pre-planned-censored-veterans-today-update.html
archive.org/details/TheJewishRevolutionarySpiritAndItsImpactOnWorldHistoryselections_857
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

assume that everything christian-related needs to be gassed along with the kikes, and go read Nietzsche. problem solved

Fair enough, Christian occultism, esotericism and hermeticism is heavily jewish integrated and Gnosticism/neo-paganism is a cultural astroturf of European heritage.

According to E. Michael Jones, Nietzsche was an agent of the jewish sexual liberation movement who died of self-incurred syphilis. Why suggest him?

Also, any general opinions of the jewsuits?

Considering Hollywood made that pro-Jesuit movie called Silence where two jewish actors played Jesuit priests, I'd say the Jesuits (Like all Christian sects not counting the Gnostics and Seventh-Day Adventists) are kiked.

Nietzsche is for pussies who can't handle Schopenhauer.