NINJA FUCKING GAIDEN

just
THIS GAME
THIS FUCKING GAME MAN
I bust my ass, do a near clean perfect run of the last level and get up to this boss here. it's my first time fighting him so he slaps my shit

THEN THE GAME SENDS ME RIGHT BACK TO THE BEGINNING OF THE ACT
GOTTA GO THROUGH ALL THREE LEVELS AGAIN SON
GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE COME BACK WHEN YOU GOT IT DOWN PERFECTLY YOU LITTLE FAGGOT

LORD HELP YOU IF YOU DON'T WORK OUT THE ENTIRE BOSS PATTERN AFTER ONLY A BRIEF ENCOUNTER
AND ONCE YOU BEAT THIS GUY THERE ARE APPARENTLY TWO MORE FORMS
FUCK

hold me

Other urls found in this thread:

movie-censorship.com/report.php?ID=620346
hardcoregaming101.net/ninjagaiden/ninjagaiden12.htm
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

obtain proficiency, young grasshopper

it's like everyone looked up this song on YouTube once they got to 4-2, it's that good

I hated those goddamned diving hawks in that game so much.

The game isn't that hard, but holy shit fuck the final boss. He broke my spirit like a small dog.

Fuck. I'm playing the SNES version and after listening to this you can definitely tell the NES version has superior sound.

Yeah, the game isn't that difficult at all. Every level in acts 5 and 6 are designed a bit like a puzzle that's designed to catch the player from rushing or being too cautious. It's a great middle-ground they've found and I love it.

My problem is once you get to the boss, the game sends your ass back to the beginning of the act. Total bullshit.

git gud

apparently birds were created by Satan

Stop playing the censored SNES port

That was a bug. The devs fucked up and since there was no such thing as a day 1 patch back then they just left it in and said "it's not a bug it's a feature, get gud noobs" But fortunately we live in the current year and we can just save state in our nintendo emulators to circumvent the bad game design and poor quality assurance testing skills of the original creators.

I had to google it to find this