Been a week since release

does no one here ever buy games?
or are you just silently enjoying games because you know any discussion will be shitposted to death

Other urls found in this thread:

itvision.altervista.org/why-windows-10-sucks.html
wiki.totalwar.com/w/Total_War:_WARHAMMER_Future_Content_Blog
thepetfox.net/2010/08/what-not-to-feed-fox.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

There was a thread shitting on the game immediately after it launched so the hivemind decided that it's shit.
Most anons like me don't care enough about this genre to explore it so our interest went from 0 to -1.

What game?

This is the first game with denuvo that I actually wanted to play. Still not buying it though, I'm a student, no job, and I'm sure as fuck not spending my parents money on video games.

cock wars 2

Do you want to discuss Steins Gate or Lightning returns with me OP? Which is what I'm currently playing. No? Thought not.

Honestly I don't even know what that game is that you're talking about.

Good man, make sure to loosen your wallet once they inevitably sell you the rest of the factions

It's cuck you little white boy.

i heard you would rather talk about the latest and greatest game overwatch.

that's the plan. maybe one day you'll understand a lot of people don't work for free. but good job showing off what's being released for free because a cheap game almost always goes hand in hand with microtransactions

Give me a fucking break, most devs get payed by the hour considering how long it takes for games to be made.

Also,
>buying a fucking total war game at launch

Yeah, I will never do that. I'll wait a year or 2 until everything gets patched and released with all dlcs in one package. Oh wait.

Never buying it. Never playing it. No loss for me.

No, I meant cock.

Total war: Warhammer? OP was talking about that abortion of a game?