Jewish mayors and "cucked" police

I AM A TUCSON POLICE OFFICER. HERE IS HOW THE KIKES CONTROL THE CITIES TO PUSH THEIR AGENDA.

Have you notice how cities and city police departments are "cucked" and seemingly anti Trump? I haven't seen a direct thread to answer this.
Simply put,

The kikes in city council get their Jewish mayors or brown pet/shabbo's goy elected who in turn select pozzed police chiefs to push the anti-Trump pro-jewish goals.
In Tucson our mayor, Jonathan Rothschild, is an absolute textbook two-faced rat kike. Jews are protected, whites are less, Trump is racist, Israel is holy, and all brown shitskins should flood us. Of course his cut dick bitch ass doesn't live in the multi-cultural ghettos that have shootings every few days that we respond to and force our helicopter units up in the sky. Our new "chief of police" is a flaming fucking faggot, literally. He supports BLM and cucks out for the jews. He is also a homosexual. I wouldn't doubt he rapes little kids (pizzagate) as a bribe.

If any left wing "protest" happens in this city we are ordered to stand down and to not engage.
Regardless that many of us received riot training following the elections to which we assume we'd be forced to quell anti-hillary protest. We have all the equipment, yet we are told to let the city burn.

Please, for the love of god. STOP THE KIKES AT THE SOURCE. My city is dying. Influx of mudslimes (which our Jewish Federation of Southern Arizona imports and is anti Trump two faced kikery) Calicommie scum, trannies, brownshits, and nigger importation. This city was founded as a Spainish/White man's settlement. Vast majority white. Now our schools are filled with anchor babies who I respond to their parent's domestic violence calls.

This is your lesson >>>Holla Forums . Don't let this happen to you.

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/OiUK3
tucsonnewsnow.com/story/34532850/tucson-considering-hate-crimes-ordinance
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages