Catchy As Fuck Game Music

Played this game for like 20 minutes, 6 months ago, been humming this shit ever since.

Post a theme song catchier than this shit
Protip: You probably might be able to

Other urls found in this thread:

soundcloud.com/tak_music/enjoy
youtube.com/watch?v=chuUxbtu2hw
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Ok OP

I prefer this one.

Portal 2 has loads of songs that get stuck in your head

I was listening to the NMH soundtrack and realized the NMH theme is Rave On but catchier.

I fail to hear the similarity

Obligatory

It's mostly the first bit. How the beat seems to be like a hill, slowly going up and down at the same sort of beat. Also, the three beats at the end of a segment, but I'm not a musician so I don't know how to describe it. I mean, if I heard it during a stage when going through the enemies to reach the boss, I'd think it was the same theme, at least.

Another obligatory

Odd, I don't remember any of Portal 2's music.

My fucking nigger

Shovel Knight also has one of the catchiest soundtracks ever

damn straight

Some games do that.
Sometimes the soundtrack simply doesn't work. In my case, I had played through Max Payne in it's entirety without music.
And Halo 3 with no sound at all.
Metro 2033 had a fucked up sound balancing glitch where EVERYTHING played at the same volume.
The Suffering also suffered from audio missing left and right. I don't recall ANY music.

Danny Baranowsky does nice music

You're in luck, because 3D World went full jazz for its OST, and it's fantastic.

That's because Jake Kaufman is a fucking god.

Speaking of No More Heroes

shit yeah

Crystal Bearers had unusually good music, and I wish they'd let loose and do more like it again.

I like this track way more than I should.

Wasn't he a massive SJW? I thought Edmund got rid of his ass because he was acting like such a bitch.

The entire ost is fantastic. It was really unexpected when I played it.