twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

you can't draw

OP, this is the Holla Forums booru.
8-booru.booru.org/

Thanks
Can a mod add this to the OP?

my dad works for Holla Forums's mod team and he said no

More kobolds? That's pretty cute.

I started drawing them with robot arms because one time I posted one and people thought it didn't have arms. So someone drew robotic arms on it. I think they're cool.

There's already a drawthread up OP. Why ya gotta be like this and make a second one?

Hoo, cute!

Any more kobolds?
I bet you got lewds too.

Poor feller probably didn't see it.

None yet

I typed up "draw" in the search and didn't see one. Only these two

The only way he didn't see it was if he didn't bother checking. Ctrl + f "Draw thread" returns 3 results. 2 in OP's and 1 for the other thread, which has been up all day.

This is my fetish.

you too?

There is already another draw thread. Just because it's slow doesn't mean you need to make a new one.

see

Your art is fucking garbage OP.
Try to draw literally any character or person from a different angle and you'll see what I mean.

Doesn't count as a different angle?

I'd like to see some of yours

literally everything is just standing front view poses. That isn't a different angle.

A different angle would be like, fuck man do I really need to explain this?
Do I really need to explain viewing shit from above and below and how that's different?

Please.
I'm saying this becuase I want to see you improve. If you want to be like that and just stagnate forever getting pissy at the first bit of criticism then it's no skin off my back.

??

DRAW CHRIST-CHAN IN A KITCHEN MAKING FOOD

AND SHE'S HAPPY ABOUT IT, THAT'S IMPORTANT

Nah, i'm pretty sure OP's at least capable of doing a side-view.

A small tip, its usually best to not start constructive criticism with "Your art is fucking garbage"

Okay, look. I'm going to break this down nice and easy for you, since you're clearly a turbofaggot.