Tales of a College Political-Science major

I'm a college freshman in burgerstan
Start talking about about current events
Honestly I go to a pretty liberal college and this if is the best we can do then we are never going reach anything left of ralph nader in the 21st century

Other urls found in this thread:

biggovernmentsucks.net/TPUSAOnlineStore/product/this-laptop-was-brought-to-you-by-capitalism-sticker/
clep.collegeboard.org/exam/american-government
youtube.com/watch?v=6ptvL0KU8Ls
twitter.com/AnonBabble

This sounds made up tbh

biggovernmentsucks.net/TPUSAOnlineStore/product/this-laptop-was-brought-to-you-by-capitalism-sticker/
sticker is real at least

I remember when one of my professors, a lolbert, said that only the left can be authoritarian or something like that and I raised my hand and asked "what about Pinochet" and he was like "what's a Pinochet?"

Other than that people in my classes rarely had a political ideology outside B████ stickers during the democratic primary, if that counts.

I'm in the college dems and half the kids have B████ stickers that are covered up by hillary stickers.

the website would not exist without funding from big government DARPA

One of my professors tried to make a joke about Clinton after making one of Trump and much less people laughed at it. It made me realize people are seriously switching from B████ to Clinton.

I wanted to shout "Jill 2016" but I was barely awake because of tiredness and couldn't do it.

smh kmn fam

uh, Forgot shitposting flag?

Tragedy

That's pretty much expected for an intro to gov/politics class tbh. When you get that class out of the way as a prerequisite you'll at least be able to take more interesting classes in the future.

I'm glad I got college out of the way during the early Obama years. Between the rise of libertarianism/alt-rightists and PC identitarian activism, university must be a terrible place to be right now.