4 AM Thread

Losing control, Holla Forums?

Play any vidya today?

I started playing The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 2 days ago and I've already sunk 16 hours into it. I think I might be playing this too fast.

Other urls found in this thread:

cytu.be/r/4am_General_Comfy_Theater
soundcloud.com/plasmapool/mord-fustang-something-a-bit-more
soundcloud.com/mordfustang/something-a-bit-more
nyaa.se/?page=view&tid=720034
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Evenin' folks.

Hey fags, how are you?

Morning everyone~

I really wish I could afford a Ritsu daki, been thinking about her more and more the last few days.

Same as always, what's good with you?

PRAISE TO AVGN!

I AM NOT YOUR BITCH!

Tomboys encourage me not to be a bitch.

Cytube is empty, so is /4am/. >>>/4am/

I got a no from two different places where I thought I nailed the interview.

I keep thinking of her.

I'm sick of farming items in DS3.

I can't sleep.

I'm all good, got me some vanilla coke

Welcome back fam

The other night while my daki was drying was pretty rough. I had to knock myself out with booze and even then I felt like I slept miserably. But last night with her I slept for over 9 hours, which is rare these days.

Unfortunately I dreamed I was mugged by niggers in some sort of confectionery so didn't wake up in the best way. I could have probably kept sleeping otherwise.

Jobs are dicks fam, got anything else lined up at least? Also if it's a chronic sleep problem you could always try a little bit of melatonin.

I want to lick my sweaty tomboy

Sorry user.

Yeah I ended up doing ng for the first time in das3 and beat it in just a few hours, and twin princes greatsword turned out to be shit cause the rainbow laser is slow as shit. Doubt I'll play much more.

Fuckin' primo taste nigga

wasn't planning on showing up again until Saturday, so much for that little control I had.

Good morning everyone

How was your day/is your morning so far?

Looking forward to anything coming up?