So I wanna go on a Strange Journey, but the Demon Fusion system seems quite overwhelming...

So I wanna go on a Strange Journey, but the Demon Fusion system seems quite overwhelming. Do any of you anons have images with charts or little guides to show me how to get what I want, or maybe find out what I want?

I just started playing this yesterday, it teaches you everything you need to know while you play. Just play it faggot

what says, just trust your own judgement and pay attention to what the game tells you.

Well, what if I wanna go Neutral, and definitely get Vivian and Hel?

Just play it.

Don't even worry about it.

SMTbros > Personababbys

I just realized something.
One of the synonym of Strange is Bizzare and one of the synonym of Journey is Adventure…oh god, It's a JoJo game!

They don't make games like this anymore.
help

Also Shoji Meguro makes excellent music holy shit.

The alignment system is very easy to keep track of.

If you use chaos demons or law demons in battle, your name will eventually turn red or blue (chaos, law). when that happens, you can switch to the opposite alignment demons and fight a lot.

This is how you rig the ending paths. Your name color determines what your ending path will be and after a certain point your alignment will lock.

This is the only thing I will tell you because the rest of the game will teach you as you die.

Neutral is human bro ending, Law is jackass angels ending, Chaos is dumbass demons ending.

There is no help for you.

Fight and win.

Just like download the game and start playing nigga hahaha, like hahaha.

Just experiment, but remember to register your demons before fusing so you can get them back if the new demon sucks ass or whatever.

If your demons seem weak, fuse stronger ones. That's all there is to it. Also use buffs.

don't get attached to demons, except the fairy you get at the very beginning the value of demons are their skills and resistances