Tera

Anyone here still play this? I started the other day. I know there was a fullchan guild around a year ago but I haven't seen threads about it for ages.

they fucked off awhile ago, something about a new class completely invalidating literally every other class.
Completely shitting on any and all endgame.
From what they say

And just general boredom I assume

I just started playing again about a week ago. Was looking for some casual distraction from my life going to shit, picking up with my priest again. I'd also be interested in a fullchan guild if they're willing to not be little bitches.

Which new class made them cry like little faggots? None of them seem any more OP than any others, except maybe Reaper in pvp

Tera is for pedophiles and gook grinders.

i think it was the brawler. i played when we got gunner and that was already op but apparently the brawler can outdps dedicated dps while tanking.

The entire 8/v/ guild (myself included) fucked off from the game for a variety of reasons

1) Brawler is so ridiculously OP that you can solo the entire game so who gives a fuck
2) Endgame was reworked to be some of the most casual baby shit imaginable
3) Game still runs like ass compared to the Korean version because of retarded gook devs
4) Game currently has less content than it did a year ago because gook devs are retarded
5) PvP is dead because of the aformentioned Brawler class
and some other reasons but those are the top 5 off the top of my head

also the tutorial island was reworked to be excruciatingly painful for anyone who isn't a DPS class; good thing the Brawler is so OP that despite being a tank class it has the highest DPS in the game right?

As for the group itself several of us stuck around and just play a variety of shit now.

I'd join a guild, though I literally have never played any MMO before so i've just been roaming around solo.

Umm Brawler or some shit.