Antifa doxing

With all the Antifa doxing going on I came across this secondhand. I have no experience with these things so it's a bit weak and I need help piecing it together. This guy is a violent leftist that talked about punching Donald Trump supporters at the inauguration and has repeatedly fawned over the Spencer attack. He's not among the people that were arrested in DC, but he was present in the city at the time and talked about attending marches and was terrified of being unmasked, so he's probably got some dirt on him beyond just signaling at the women's marches. Pictures are of him with and without his mask. The original file info in the selfies show them all being taken with the same Motorola XT1080, so I'm pretty sure it's all the same. Of course, he could be lying about attacking Trump supporters at these things to impress his leftist friends, but let's take him at his word here and let that be a lesson to people talking about committing crimes in public.

Here's what I have:
>Fantasy LARPer and battle re-enacter, has been active in brigadeofguards.org/

I don't know any of his social media but I know that he uses Facebook. This was literally all I managed to find out and if I'd gone further I would've outed myself, which seemed like a bad since he's said he wants to beat up people like me (he doesn't know I'm a Trump voter).

Anyone that can help with this? If not, general Antifa doxing thread.

Other urls found in this thread:

plurk.com/Grimdork
facebook.com/4thCoyBridageofGuards/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

How do you know it's him for sure?