Talking points to use on normies

I've taken on board the CTR talking points that are currently in vogue, and I want to arm you faggots with some ways to fight back. I'll do this as long as they persist on this board. I've worked in politics before this, it's what I studied at university, if there's a way I can help you guys then I will.
Obviously, the big talking point from the weekend is the "Muslim ban".

One of CTR's aims is to divert the conversation, to take you away from the bigger picture and the larger subject at hand, and to trap you in the semantics.
One of their favourite lines is to poke at the countries NOT on the list of 7, and to tie these in with Trump's business interests. However, I implore you to look at the bigger picture.

I want you to look at 6 of the 7 countries on this list: Iraq, Syria, Yemen, Somalia, Sudan, Libya. What do these countries have in common? They are all failed states.
The key difference between the very economically advanced gulf states and these failed states is the infrastructure and the ability of the regime to govern. Each of these 6 states does not even have a semblance of control over its subjects. These countries have huge internal conflicts, suffer widespread corruption, have no capacity to assist their own citizens with even basic amenities. Law and order are non-existent. Put simply- these 6 states do not have any way of controlling their citizens.

Why is it a bad idea to import subjects from these countries?