BAZINGA is a far right conspiracy

"[The Big Bang Theory] is a funny show, and the ‘nerd’ stereotypes are funny … but we need to change the ‘Big Bang Theory’ view of what a physicist or a physics student looks like," Zahra Hazari told APS News in an interview.

archive.fo/zKLnr

I'm studying physics with my friend.
Let me tell you this, do not fucking study physics at a pozzed uni. We had this Muslim professor with an accent so thick you can barely understand him give us a lecture awhile back.
He was trying to teach us about special relativity. There was a little bit of a problem though, he was operating on theories that fell out of favor fucking decades ago.
He clearly studied special relativity in the late 70's or early 80's and stopped at that because his ideas were ridiculously retrograde.

If you're interested in science because of Big Bazinga Theory, we don't want you. If you're too afraid to get into science because you think you won't fit in, we don't want you. Science is for people that want to get shit done, not sit around and mope that there's not enough piss flaps in the room.

Thanks Trump

I almost forgot.
We do very little mathematics in our physics classes. We're mostly thought the theory behind everything and only roughly shown the maths involved. I have to each myself at this point.
I don't know how 90% of the other students in my class are going to hold down a physics-related job for more than a week. The second they're hired they'll be booted out the door when their employer realizes they have a high school level of education in physics.

SURPRISE IT'S A MUDSHIT SJW TRYING TO ENFORCE HER HALAL VIEWS ON STEM

What kind of degree mill are you going to?

A Californian one.
Fuck this state and fuck its shitty collages and universities. I'm heading back to N. Carolina the second I get my PhD.

Yeah, they didn't even teach you how to spell college correctly.

I always make that typo, fuckin Frech root words.

Yeah bud buy those tickets for 2025