Cmon guys, quit censoring me. I have a right to my opinions don't I? I let you people post on MY website...

Cmon guys, quit censoring me. I have a right to my opinions don't I? I let you people post on MY website, why not return the favor? I advertise your propaganda to the bums of SF and I advertise theirs to you. Im just an agent of contention paying all sides.

Dont hate

Kek. Niggers have worthless opinions. This is fun, we'll ban every IP you have.

To the user that posted my pics, you forgot the most recent one.

Then how will people use them when they are legitimately allocated them? shooting yourself in the foot. Ill have you ban all ip's over time

Takes me less than a second to evade a ban and repost.

Somehow we find a way :^) .

I would like to thank you for a few things.
Thank you for pointing out how a Nigger truly acts.
Thank you for only fucking all the whores and leaving the good white women for us white men.
Thank you for being a new meme one of our first niggerwhores.

Let's dox this nigger and DDOS his site

Reminder this nigger is from TRS, when he was accused of TRS and traitors before enemies was brought up in the last thread - he started going on about how on the "day of the rope" in his own words - white people will be tricked into going after too many of eachother, because according to him its easy for us to be made to go after eachother. What he couldnt argue against was the point that faggotry is white men not reproducing with white women - white genocide - and that if you promote acceptance of white genocide, youre anti-white and deserve what you get.

He is TRS, hes pro-fag and hes upset that we aren't okay with that. This isnt a black guy, hes trying to get us to raid that website. Take your anger out on TRS for this.

KEK this nigger is really trying

Learn how to actually sage or you're going into the >>>/bog/ alongside OP.