Lady Liberty Is Now a Nigress

Getting mighty sick of your bullshit, Jews.

cnn.com/2017/01/13/us/lady-liberty-coin-trnd/index.html

Other urls found in this thread:

dailycaller.com/2017/01/13/the-new-lady-liberty-coin-is-bigoted-and-heres-why/
usmint.gov/education/artisticinfusion/indexfe17.html?action=designer&designer=12
huffingtonpost.com/2010/03/11/women-of-color-have-media_n_495238.html
archive.is/rjEBF
archive.is/RpBOf
archive.is/WCURI
xvideos.com/tags/monster-bbc
coinworld.com/news/us-coins/2015/06/2015-high-relief-gold-coin-becomes-100-dollars-face-value.all.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Good thing people hate coins. This will never be minted.

On the other hand, I suppose this will give archaeologists of the future valuable data concerning our decline and fall.

Obama's really going out of his way to say "FUCK YOU" to white people this month.

regardless of the black washing, it just looks fucking stupid. those stars are dumb as hell

Pic related

I'm not very good at math. Would someone be able to figure out the exact number of stars she would have circling her head, please? I need it to check on something.

Just like how niggers were the final KANGS to rule over Egypt as it collapsed.

I thought I'd have a little fun, so I searched for SJWs who will bitch and moan about this. Without even checking, I fucking knew some liberal horseshitter was going to be whining.

So I Googled yes I know "black liberty coin problematic," and I got this gem:

dailycaller.com/2017/01/13/the-new-lady-liberty-coin-is-bigoted-and-heres-why/

The New Lady Liberty Coin Is Bigoted, And Here’s Why

Then I read it and realized Jim Treacher was just ficking around.

The designer was a Mormon, b4 anybody asks:
usmint.gov/education/artisticinfusion/indexfe17.html?action=designer&designer=12

It would be a real shame if people scratched the letter N for nigger on every one they found. I mean it's the current year people.

I love coins. But why put we wuz on them?