I need your assistance

I need your assistance.
My father's friend who's a tech illiterate wants a website for his real estate business.
Something simple where he can add/modify/delete his ads and pictures by himself.

He asked me to do it in return for some shekels (which i desperately need tbh).

I'm not tech illustrate but i'm no programmer, i can pull simple static web pages anything beyond that is out of my reach atm.

My question is, is there something already made (template) that would fit my needs ?

Thank you.

Other urls found in this thread:

hooktube.com/watch?v=QFXnuhVLtEs
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

>>>/reddit/

There are dozens of websites that give free design and some even free (or low cost) hosting.

Quit being a fucking jew and direct him to somewhere cheap.

I need shekels tho and i won't be managing his website.
it has to be simple af !

If he is really tech illiterate he could just have a simple website and everytime he wants to change it he could use a html formatting software and edit the files on the website himself.

Use a CMS like Jekyll (or wordpress lol) or use one of the shitty website makers like Wix, Squarespace, etc.

Who qt?

make him one of those webs.com/wix.com websites. Domains and extra storage is overpriced, but it's easy to manage and maintain a simple website. My dad (who's passable with computers) maintains a website for his business that way.

what about *.github.io

wix turned /ourgirl/ into a whore
hooktube.com/watch?v=QFXnuhVLtEs

Wix are literal kikes tho, their hq is in Israel.
I would prefer not to deal with them

static site generator

hugo is best one I'm aware of.

No need for database, etc.

yeah die faggot.

Install gentoo

no not karlie! how will we ever recover??

Rent a low end server, 1Gbps port/64GB ram 3GHz+ should do. At least 2 IPs.
Load OpenBSD onto it, secure it and stick on QEMU.