KING NIGGER COULD NEVER

Trump working on Thanksgiving: I'm 'making progress' to keep Carrier in US

Donald Trump said Thursday that he is making progress in his attempt to keep a Carrier air conditioning plant in Indianapolis open.

Carrier announced earlier this year it would move the factory to Monterrey, Mexico, eliminating 1,400 jobs by 2019. On the campaign trail, Trump threatened to call executives at the company and hit them with high tariffs on any furnaces and air conditioners imported from Mexico. “If they're going to fire all their people, move their plant to Mexico, build air conditioners, and think they're going to sell those air conditioners to the United States, there's going to be a tax,” he said in July.

archive.fo/0mbwN
twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/status/801805564577808385
archive.fo/GeTfg

I'm an American citizen who was born during the Carter Presidency. Therefore, I have zero experience with presidents who seem to give a shit about ordinary people. Is this what leaders do, fam?

Bravo!!

Wow

You have not seen anything yet fam. Watch tgsnt.

so, this is how it feels like?
When your president give a shit about your country?

Makes me feel cucked just thinking about it.

Government should just nationalize the fuck out of the factory as a punishment for their unpatriotic business practices.
That's what a god-fearing and red-blooded true Republican would do anyway.

There are a few of us, laddie.

you could've been born a hundred years ago and it'd still feel alien.