ITT: Holla Forums humor

What do you call a gay man on roller blades?

Rolaids.

What's the difference between a Jew and a pizza?

Pizza doesn't scream when you put it into the oven.

How many police officers does it take to screw in a lightbulb?

Trick question, they just beat the room for being black.

More important things are going on right now

What if synchronicity isn't rare, but rather so all pervading, so commonplace that we don't even notice it?

Heil'd

How many Democrats does it take to screw in a light bulb?

Two. One to assure the public that everything possible is being done, while the other screws it into a water faucet.

A doctor, a priest, a boy scout and Obama are in a plane that's about to crash, but there's only three parachutes. The doctor grabs one and says "I save lives for a living, I deserve to live" before jumping out. Obama says "I'm the president and the smartest man in the world, so I deserve to live", and he jumps out as well. Now only the boy scout and the priest remain, so the priest says "I've lived a long life, and you still have plenty of time ahead of you. You take the parachute", to which the boy scout replies "No need, father. The smartest man in the world just took off with my backpack".

Here's a good one, >reddit spacing

I gotta get outta here before the cancer infects me.

How else do you format a joke? 4chin may may arrows?

A nigger hard at work.

Howdy! Fellow, old fag, I too love forced memes, and have disdain for plebs xDDD

That's not Holla Forums humor, that's liberal humor. Please go back to whatever normalfag website you came from.

Hey, I've got a joke for you guys
OP is straight.

What do you call a negro on a bicycle?

Thief.

What's the difference between a bowling ball and a black woman's pussy?
if you really had to, you could eat a bowling ball

Newfag. Spacing like that has been around since the original migration from SA, a decade before Reddit existed.