Help

I remembered this quote this morning when I woke up and realised that I've been fucking miserable for the past four years of my life.

Four years ago I visited half Holla Forums after some random happening, and was fascinated by the dissection of unfolding events and the logical conclusions many made I simply had never seen before.

I was completely blind back then, I had no idea how the world worked, frankly I didn't care.

I was definitely on the left and even argued with friends back in my home town who were fairly right leaning, and usually actually won by the way, just because I am lucky enough to be fairly good at arguing a point.

Why the fuck am I here? I only feel more hate and more helpless and more shattered every damn day.

I can barely even relate to my only friends and family any more, this place has virtually destroyed me.

Sure, I know the truth, and I know that Holla Forums does speak truth (apart from the crazies), but where does it lead me? Endlessly down the rabbit hole.

Worst of all I feel that it is hindering me from doing the one thing within my power that will actually help, finding a wife and having children.

I've been trying to date as much as before but I just can't relate to any half decent looking woman I meet, and when I do inevitably reveal my powerlevel it ruins the relationship, they think I am a monster.

It wasn't like this before… If it wasn't for Holla Forums I would probably be married by now.

Why do you do it Holla Forums? I need some hope, or I feel that I won't be able to help myself but either end it all or simply become numb to it all and play along with the brainwashed masses to at least try to be happy.

I guess I just had to get that off my chest, but surely there are others of you who feel this way too?

Other urls found in this thread:

lyricstranslate.com/en/evidemment-course.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo