I found a weird keyboard

Hello, I am a newfaggot, so please excuse my incessant coksucking, I have no technical knowledge, only dabbled a little in some random Keyboard forums.
My question is, that I was wondering, after cracking this one up and finding a Motorola microcontroller, assuming that it is programmeable, if I can modify it to be used with modern PCs and a normal USB-2.0 A-Type Plug/Socket.
I will post more pictures.
I already heard about using a teensy micro, however, it would be cool, if I could somehow salvage the old electronics (unless of course, that macros aren't possible with it).
The intended use for the Keyboard would be deliberate shfunposting, assigning a designated copy-pasta to each key that can be used beyond the standard lettering.

Other urls found in this thread:

amazon.com/SF-Cable-Keyboard-Adapter-MiniDin6/dp/B0016RTMQE/ref=sr_1_21?s=pc&ie=UTF8&qid=1507761067&sr=1-21&keywords=ps to ps2 adapter
amazon.com/Female-Keyboard-Computer-Converter-Adapter/dp/9803751263/ref=sr_1_11?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1507761241&sr=1-11&keywords=ps2 to usb-a adapter
fksystem.co.jp/product/04.php
instructables.com/id/Breathe-new-life-into-an-older-din-5-computer-keyb/
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EPROM
amazon.com/DBPOWER-Colors-Backlit-Keyboard-Gaming-Mac/dp/B01N11UUVP/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1507987729&sr=8-4&keywords=mechanical keyboard
amazon.com/Redragon-KUMARA-Backlit-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B016MAK38U/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1507987729&sr=8-3&keywords=mechanical keyboard
matthieu.benoit.free.fr/6805.htm
deskthority.net/wiki/Converter#Soarer.27s_XT.2FAT.2FPS2_converter
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

looks like an old programmable POS keyboard, you would put little inserts into the key caps for their functions

does it have a card reader on it anywhere? or another connection?

Upon some searching I can find, that I have swept up a device with a truly antiquated connector, it's not even the newer old ps2 standard, ti's the even older ps standard.