I NEED HELP VOTING IN AZ, AND OTHER STATES THREAD

Hello Holla Forums I live in Arizona and I just received what I assumed to be a practice ballot in the mail. This is my first year voting and I need some help choosing the right people for my state and country. I think there should be a thread about choosing the correct people in each state, and I would love to hear your opinions about PROPOSITION 205 and PROPOSITION 206.

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

bump

Here's what it looks like
(MAGA)

1/?

2/?

"Write in Pepe the frog" in all fields

3/?

4/?

5/5

google each fucking name you colossal retard.

you lack the mental capacity to be able to post here, return to 4chan immediately.

Kek, Might as well give the GOP another thing to worry about

Hmm, strange. I'm in the east valley and got my early voting ballot in last week, and already sent it off.

Vote yes on 205, no on 206.
205 will help to reduce crime, let law enforcement focus on more important things than weed, and prevent peoples' lives from being ruined for something as inconsequential as a plant. Plus, it will create MILLIONS of jobs in Arizona. Jobs that we need.

206 is some kike scheme to raise the minimum wage to further inflate the dollar and will damage the FUCK out of AZ's economy long-term. Vote no on that.

I'm not so sure on 205.

206 is definite no.

What don't you like about 205?

there aren't even that many working age folks there

weed gives you liberals.

They've already gone to WA, OR, and CO. I'm not overly worried about an innduation of libtards. Plus, when it is passed, it won't go into effect until 2018.

I'm in AZ. There's plenty of young folk who want jobs, and marijuana is an industry that's just starting to take off.

Why pay 15% tax when you can buy from Jimmy who got it from Jose for less?