Beautiful buildings

ITT:
We post beautiful buildings we see

also im going to the trump rally tomarro. Anyone else going? Should i yell Pepe?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=bHw4MMEnmpc
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/San_Diego_California_Temple
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Illinois
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

What's this faggotry of modernity?

mostly to show off the pretty good shot i got of the tower the other day. That and see if any other anons were in vegas and going to the rally

Left - Trump's purposed project.
Right - what was done instead

Both are hideous

Best looking skyscrapers ever build. Thanks CIA…

I like the second one more, it's more sleek/futuristic. The first one looks like a chocolate easter egg wrapped in gold.

I am an Architect and all of those are ugly! I like post modern building but I also love old buildings (especially cathedrals) from the Gothic era.

Hmm.. OK, I hate it now.

Marxists are planning a riot. Be armed and put one down in the name of the Emperor.

Eh, I get a hard on for modernist architecture.

Daily reminder

Nice. I considered becoming an architect one, but the job prospects in my country are rather slim, and I know i wouldn't be allowed to anything other than the awful squares of modernity.

It looks like a jail.

Looks like one of Frank Gehry's works

Peterhof Palace, St Petersburg

The 2nd one is tasteless unremarkable modern crap, but it's still the better building. People like windows and there's no way you can viably spread natural light through that 1st pic.

Everything modernist and post modernist is UGLY. Objective fact. We need to exterminate the existence of this hideous form of art.

BALLS IN YOUR FACE

needs more spires

why is starship enterprise flying into the frame

It just really wants to be a building. It's trying so hard.
A volume just arbitrarily squared off at some sides into something remotely resembling a construction, sprinkled with the various details that real ones would have.