github.com/rust-lang/rust-buildbot/issues/2#issuecomment-67218587
github.com/rust-lang/rust/issues/41646
man7.org/linux/man-pages/man3/errno.3.html
dictionary.com/browse/larp?s=t
dictionary.com/browse/live--action?s=ts
jsfiddle.net/4u74pq9w/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

B-but you're right.

It's not larping if it's over the internet. It's just regular role playing.

sitting on a computer shitposting about ada for 18 hours is larping

There. I proved I actually know something about programming.

write fizzbuzz in rust or GTFO

You expect someone to post a few hundred lines of code here?

?
???

I'm studying C at the moment.
Currently I wrote a simple implimentation of cat and a filter(reads lines from stdin, matches, transforms, puts on stdout), for lchat.
the second one is sort of shit because it just uses the string functions documented in beejs guide to c, so it matches patterns unreliably with strspn(). I compensated for this by making the patterns to match a very restricted subset of the pattern I want which will more or less always match the desired pattern. its just seeing if the line starts with 'me' then YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM, or just YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM, then cuts off the length of the date-time or that length plus three.
also because someth ing like that should really just be fucking awk/sed/shell, im fairly sure.

Do tripfags get gas, bullet, or the rope?

i get whatever you get

Roll threads are cancer. Thankfully tech hasn't bitten.

lol

Archetypal social justice warrior. Would it be fair to say that you give speeches about diversity and shove pink dildos up your ass, while white men do all the actual work?

Now I see there's more to this than a low effort template thread. Very stealth rust shilling.

LOL

Nobody in the rust community was picked for their coding ability. I'm amazed you've produced anything at all.

XD

Steve WTF are you doing here, you're supposed to be building an underground railroad for the Dreamers. XDDDDDDDD