NewFAq

im new to Holla Forums and ready to mingle any tips for me

(i come from Mewch btw, so i'm not totally new to image boards)

Attached: download (1).jpg (233x216, 3.25K)

How did you get you potato like that? I think that'll stir up shit.

Fuck off.

you fuck off

H*ck off?

See, I told you bro don't be posting that potato around here; What did you even do to it? It can't be that confusing

shhh shhh we dont talk about the potato where i come from

This doesn't have to stir up shit. I'm trying to fight back but it keeps on coming.

btw can i get some help here its really fucking hard to navigate this crazy ass website

Potato off.

I don't know what to expect but I'm remaining in tune to the best of my ability now. This is simple.

fuck this shit im going back to my little bubble in mewchnet

I'd like to see a girl use that as a dildo

Where did you end up? You can find your way back, I'll be right here next to you; FEEL!

OP, you need to be more aware of the responses in your thread. You look what you've initiated?
Everything you've posted has stirred up shit. It's subtle feeling that I feel is slipping.

sorry i was watching some hentai

me too mate

It's okay it's possible to not feel guilty; I try all the time so I got the sequence.

wtf are you talking about?
sequence, guilt?

I'm trying not to feel held back; I see how I'm capable; Stuck, I'm trying to get inside you head.

You come from mewch?
Go back

i feel like you're kinda retarded
om outta here

Attached: download (5).jpg (236x177, 5.68K)

This is he faggot that an heroed , go back to r9k fucker.

I've lost it and it allows me to laugh; It's my choice and sometimes it feels like it's taken from me but I forget that I'm an instant.

Are you half malkavian?

Click here to die:

die

I tell myself to stop it I'm embarrassed and fight off mixed emotions; I see the advantage in not feeling that way.

what are you? who hurt you and which planet are you located?

Attached: download.jpg (300x168, 3.46K)