"I’m An Ex-Google Woman Tech Leader And I’m Sick Of Our Approach To Diversity!"

Former Google/Qualcomm engineer gives a piece of her mind regarding diversity hires

web.archive.org/web/20170814175436/https://medium.com/the-mission/im-an-ex-google-woman-tech-leader-and-i-m-sick-of-our-approach-to-diversity-17008c5fe999

I remember the last time I went to my boss and said "hey guy, you're fucking it up". I did it real classy though.

The idiot is riding the tide without knowing who's making the waves.
It wasn't supposed to be fair game or even advocating for real "gains" for women in technology.
This is all about "Repressive Tolerance" of the Frankfurt School.

Isn't admitting to that pretty close to admitting to discriminating on gender, which is illegal? I don't think discrimination of any kind should be illegal, but while the law stands you shouldn't admit to it.

I'm behind the liberals on this one, actually. We need more diversity initiatives. The more women and third-worlders get shoehorned into serious jobs, the harder it gets for people to swallow the whole equality myth.

It's California. They discriminate like mad against white men. Even when we would vote to ban it, like affirmative action in '97, they'd just introduce a twist and back it'd go for another few decades. Only thing that will fix it is RWDS.

You don't understand. The corporate orthodoxy and blacklisting in SF is so that "hire based on merit" cannot succeed. All companies are forced to compete while doing everything backwards. This is a deliberate attempt to harm us by the Jews.

her hamster wheel is working. she gets to a conclusion that trying to force diversity is wrong (correct), but she rationalizes that encouraging women to go studying engineering is the solution (wrong). Because that's the same thing. As if I'd go to study law/medicine (where women are more than men) if some random faggot came and encouraged me to do so.