Confess

confess

I want to drink horse pussy juice straight from the source.

I'm not as gay as OP.

I hate niggers

I just came in to get out if the rain.

dont we all? (((da​tamin​ing)))

I just killed a man

Me too, might have been the same guy.

f-father…I have sinned please show me the way of the lord.

I'm a writer for Robot Chicken.

I have a personality disorder I feel like where ever ones persona rubs off on me super easily. Only time I feel like myself is when i'm alone. Then it goes away quickly as soon as someones around.

in french, this word can be heard as "con, fesse" which can be translated literally as "cunt, buttock"
and the act of going in a church to confess naughty things to a priest is "aller à confesse", meaning "going to cunt-buttock"
it's sometimes hard for a young priest freshly out of the seminar to hold their vows firmly pressed upon their hardons

sexy

I flagged some cp that was being spammed earlier but this (((datamining))) site probably puts me on a list even though I couldn't have known that the spoiler thumbnails contained such things so I ended up calling one of the mods a faggot.

I also used to unironically drink soy milk thinking it was a good source of protein.

The power of Christ compels (You)

ding-dong diddly

My asshole
A feather
Tickle

what?

chekt
I see you've taken le horsepill. Well, get to it lad, nut up, get that country life. Those peaches aren't going to eat themselves you know.

Me and my roommate are responsible for every bit of spam, pedo, and shitpost ever put on Holla Forums. We have dozens of multiple VPN accounts and computers/phones/tablets, and we use them to create the illusion that hundreds of anons hate Dysnomia and think he should kill himself for ruining Holla Forums. It has just been the two of us doing this for the last 2.5 years, and the whole Holla Forums sucks/Dysnomia is a cunt meme has been fabricated and sustained by us the whole time.