I fuck dumb teenage girls for a living, AMA

I fuck dumb teenage girls for a living, AMA

Other urls found in this thread:

apina.nwps.ws/4chan/Kitten/index.php
apina.nwps.ws/4chan/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Are you also a summerfag for a living?

?

Do not reply to low quality troll threads.

Prove It

Are you a teenage girl?

seems summertime has arrived early

its always summer somewhere in the world…

sexy pics but isnt op a pedo?

That picture was already proven to be that Russian camwhore. I actually came here because I had a question, but I don't know if I should bother if you're just larping.

No, i don't find prepubescent kids attractive.
I like my girls with some tits and fully functioning genitals.

murrilards can't tell the difference because they're stupid and indoctrinated by the media. the only way to not be a pedo in their eyes is to go for hags like a good little cuckboy. murrika is pure cancer that should be erased from existence tbh.

17-18 year old girls are god tier.
bonus points if their parents are overprotective making her more willing.

I almost forgot why i dont come to this board. thanks OP

chad is worst tripfag tbh

apina.nwps.ws/4chan/Kitten/index.php

apina.nwps.ws/4chan/

Anyone search much?
openindex

did you find a new place to live?

bring back the TPUTs, I say

The faggotry of all the tripfags on this board in the last year or so is about just as unbearable. But by far the worst are the ones who barge into actual threads, at least this one self-contains.

True.

I disagree. While its true that 17~18 are definitely better then adult women when it comes to sex. 14~15 are god tier.

Nice

You're welcome, don't let the door hit you on the way out, nigger.

Nope, sadly.
Everywhere i look seem to have something missing.
Too much tax, bad weather, too much crime, …etc.
I'm thinking about getting a boat and live in the sea and be done with it.

Sup Satanbro. How dey hanging?