What do you do for a livin mu niggaz?

What do you do for a livin mu niggaz?

datamining

datamining thread do not reply

your mom

CP producer(USER WAS BANNED FOR THIS POST)

Whichever mod took this seriously literally has shit for brains.

God damn, mailman. You takin' your job super srs bzns!

Tidying the board up.

You better not have more!

I cook.

Kek

I wageslave my ass off and I am also a writer but I don't publish cause I'm not a faggot. What about you chad?

I am a university student

You will never know if you are any good at it if you never publish. Btw, what do you write?

Nothing. When he says he writes he means he has a book of ideas that he's never seriously attempted to compile but it makes him feel good to say he can write.

WUBBA LUBBA DUB DUB I'M PICKLE RICK MR. POOPY BUTTHOLE XD PICKLE Rick!!!'n XD WUBBA LUBBA DUB DUB IM PICKLE RICK GET SHWIFTY XD HAHAHAHAHAHA GOTTA PUT THE SEED WAY UP YOUR BUTTHOLE WUBBALUBBADUBDUB XD I'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

I'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDI'M PICKLE RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD Sing get schwifty and polish your pickle rick if you know what I mean xD

PICKLE RICK BAZOOPER