RDQ_#0cG

Hey Holla Forums I need to send 2 thousand CDN dollars to an American. What is the best way for me to do this today? I have to be pretty quick too, this is a window of opportunity kind of thing.

Other urls found in this thread:

westernunion.com/us/en/home.html
anyforums.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Actually it's to a fat butch looking BDSM dominatrix with tattoos and that lives in California.

Californians are third worlders though heh.

Also I am not actually sure at all what you're even saying or how it's relevant.

Seriously guys how to do this?

2 options. Jewcoin or wire it the old fashioned way.

Pill me on which is actually easiest and I can get done the most reasonably without weird delays, hold-ups, huge transaction fees, or other issues.

I just want to get this done already but I've never done this before. I've used giftcard codes before but those are like $50 dollars at a time and I'm not sending 2 thousand dollars worth of 50 dollar giftcards.

I've never used cryptobux beforr, so I don't know how all that shit works. You need to have some contact info for wiring money, because the person you're sending money to has to be there, at a terminal of the same wiring agency, usually has to verify his ID, you have to know exactly where to send it. As long as you can get ahold of the person, it's fine. If they don't want you to know their name, etc, then you need to use the cryptobux. I don't know enough about that to explain

western union for an instant cash withdrawl
paypal or bank draft also fast
giftcards
don't get involved in ponzicoins, period

I know the location and their names.

I also would like it if this is done in a way where I can potentially hold them accountable if they don't hold up their end of the deal too so if that's a possibility that's a bonus.

How does bank draft work?