Pushing a referendum proposal to outlaw Islam

Greeting Holla Forums.

I am an Italian uni student.
I came up with something that could potentially kick up a good ruckus if it reaches italian MSM and goes viral. I'll cut to the chase:

Our Italian constitution regulates religious freedom in part I article 8, stating:

What i'm aiming at is the part stating "so long as these ordinances do not conflict with the law."

If we consider the Quran to be the ordinance of Islam, then it is clear the Quran does conflict openly with the Italian laws. And I'm not just referring to the numerous calls for violence which are squirmable out of by calling the "muh interpretation" card, but also to the meticulous regulation described in the Quran about succession, inheritance, marriage, and so on - most of which directly contrast with Italian regulations.

My idea is to gather all of these verses and the respective contradicting law code articles, compile it all into a social-media friendly medium, like a video, and put it up on a website (as example something like outlawislam.it or smth) along with a form to collect signatures for both a referendum regarding the matter and a law discussion on the matter (you respectively need 500K signatures for the former and 50K for the latter under italian regulations).

I'd also put more in-depth educational material in the website. Also i'd try to get the thing to popular right-wing or center-right medias like IlGiornale or Il Foglio or Libero.

I was wondering if Holla Forums law-savvy users have some good recommendations or tips regarding this matter, as well as useful material.

As far as compiling the list goes, i will personally go through the Quran once again and identify each and every "suspecious" verse and verify if and which article it contradicts.

Other urls found in this thread:

pastebin.com/9cxmXPCB
archive.is/qSoGI
archive.is/RUvYz
archive.is/3vhzq
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo