I am a Doctor

Another beautiful day in the 1950s

The Doctor is in.

What ails you Holla Forums?

Occasional chest pain, not severe

Let me pound on it

Sounds like indigestion possible, is is related to eating?

Yes I happen to be a fatass. Funny isn't it?

It would seem so.

Prescription of a diet sir.
Assuming you wish not to be a, as you say "Fatass"

It's my dick, doc.
It just doesn't get hard anymore.
Can a teenager fap to much?
I need help doc.
Get my dick hard again..

I appear to have come down with the most severe of ailments. I have awoken with the most uncontrollable attraction to my fellow males.
May god have mercy as he smites me for this most egregious of sins

Young man, it is times like this where it is possible you have ascended mere human attraction… Have you tried browsing /k/. maybe that may help?

Unfortunately such a place fails to sate my longing for the attraction, and affection, of my fellow males. I feel that there is no hope for me, but please Doc, is there any remedy you may procure that can help fix my most unfortunate of situations?

You poor fellow. You are indeed correct it is a very severe ailment.

You must do your best to with hold your desires, if it is truly uncontrollable have yourself committed to our new state of the art curing camps. There is state of the art technology to help young men cure themselves for this.

But please, here is some information on your ailment. Known as homosexuality.

if all else fails, you must kill yourself user

Thank you kind Doctor, I will attempt what you have prescribed, if that fails to cure my disgusting disease I will, without fear, end myself
Amen

You have no choice but to an hero.
I'm sorry sir.

Doctor, I fear I may be a homosexual

Short sharp pains in chest, on both sides, happens once per day, every day or two
Usually right under my nipples, between my ribs
I was told it was allergies, I'm here for a second opinion